" APATIN PHILATELIST ASSOCIATION " Apatin

Vuka Karadzica 7

Apatin

PIB: 107434305

Date: 15. 09. 2021. years

At the session of the Board of Directors of the Association of Philatelists Apatin, which was attended by 4 (four) members (one member of the board is justifiably absent), the following was adopted

DECISION

That the Association forms an organizing committee on the occasion of the ON LINE PHILATELIC EXHIBITION "APATIN 2021.", the first Apatin internet philatelic exhibition with international participation.

Zeljko Popovic (member of the Board of Directors of the Association of Philatelists of Serbia) was elected president of the Organizing Committee.

The following were elected as members of the Organizing Committee: 1. **Zoran Vrucan** (President of the Managing Board of the Apatin Philatelists Association)

- 2. D'Agata Rosario (President Italian Association of Maximafilia)
- 3. Radovan Djukic (Deputy Mayor of Apatin)
- 4. Vesna Milanovic Simicic (RTV journalist)
- 5. **Nikola Vejin** (member of the board of directors of the Association of Philatelists Apatin technical person in the Organizing Committee)

President of the Board of Directors of "UFA"

Zoran Vrucan